Skip to main content

AFO's 2024 Luncheon Celebration!

Thank You to Our Sponsors

2024 AFO Award Recipients

Legislator of the Year: Representative Nicole Miller

Advocate of the Year: Rtd. Lt. Stan Campbell

Community Partner of the Year:

Bob Moore Subaru

Community Member of the Year: Katlyn Hudgins

Visionary of the Year:

Chief Chuck Hoskin Jr.

Skip to content