Skip to main content

About Our Foundation

Board of Directors

Dave Smith

Board Chair

President, Dapper Digital Creative

Norman, OK

Erin Baird, PhD


CEO, Healthstar International

Oklahoma City, OK

Ryan Blanton, PhD


Vice President of Operations,
Panhandle State University

Goodwell, OK

Aimee Franklin, PhD


Presidential Professor, IRB Chair Board #1,
University of Oklahoma

Norman, OK

Debbie Schramm

Immediate Past Board Chair

Saxum (Retd.)

Edmond, OK

Rondalyn Abode

Director of Development,
Crossover Community Impact

Norman, OK

Debbie Blanke, EdD

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education (Retd.)

Norman, OK

Kim Gaddie, PhD

Professor, University of Oklahoma
Managing Editor, Social Science Quarterly

Norman, OK

Crystal Hernandez, PsyD, MBA

Mental Health Consultant

Bixby, OK

Julia Jernigan-Smith, MPA, MSW

Executive Director,
Oklahoma Behavioral Health Association
Founder, Creative Capitol Strategies

Oklahoma City, OK

Ed Long

Chief Impact Officer, Metafund

Piedmont, OK

MJ Major, MSW

Social Worker,
Oklahoma Department of Human Services

Oklahoma City, OK

Dana Miller

Tribal Government Relations Director,
Oklahoma Health Care Authority
City Council Member, City of Seminole

Seminole, OK

Dan Sterba

Director of Data Systems and Technology
Birth Through Eight Strategy,
George Kaiser Family Foundation

Tulsa, OK

MSgt (Retd.) Cory Sutton

Law Enforcement Educator,
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Norman, OK

Tom Taylor

Co-chair, Autistic Adults of Oklahoma
Law Student, Oklahoma City University

Norman, OK

Jake Yunker

Vice President of Corporate Relations & Major Gifts,
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum

Oklahoma City, OK


Emily Scott, MSNPA, CAS

Executive Director

Chandee Kott, BSW, CAS

Program Director

Kyle Britt, MA, CAS

Project Coordinator

Carley Marissa Dummitt, BAS, CAS

Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator

Matt DeCicco, CAS

Resource Coordinator

DEI and Non-Discrimination Policies

DEI PolicyNon-Discrimination Policy

10-Year Strategic Plan

View Plan
Skip to content